Disclaimer

This website is the property of CROSSLAW BVBA

Contact details and registered office:

CROSSLAW BVBA
Avenue Louise 137
1050 Brussels

Company number: 0773. 712. 123

Intellectual property rights

The content of this site, including the brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images, etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to CROSSLAW BVBA or legally-entitled third parties.

Limitation of liability

The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances, and therefore cannot be construed as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.

CROSSLAW BVBA makes tremendous efforts to ensure that the information made available is complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date. Despite these efforts, it is possible that inaccuracies may be contained in the information provided. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information is not available on or via the site, then CROSSLAW BVBA will do its utmost to correct it as soon as possible.

CROSSLAW BVBA cannot be held liable either for direct or indirect loss arising from use of the information on this site.

If you find any inaccuracies in the information made available via the site, you can contact the administrator of the site.

The content of the site (including links) may be adapted, amended or supplemented at any time without notice. CROSSLAW BVBA does not warrant the correct functioning of the website, and cannot be held liable under any circumstances for poor functioning or temporary (un)availability of the website, or for any form of prejudice, direct or indirect, which may arise from access to or use of the website.

CROSSLAW BVBA cannot be held liable to anyone, directly or indirectly, in a specific or other way for prejudice attributable to the use of this site or of another site, particularly as a consequence of links or hyperlinks, including but not restricted to any losses, work stoppages, damage to software or other data on the computer system, of hardware, software or other equipment or materials of the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or refer to them indirectly. The display of links to these websites or pages does not imply in any way implicit approval of their content.

CROSSLAW BVBA expressly states that it has no authority over the content or other characteristics of said third-party websites and cannot be held liable in any way for the content or characteristics thereof, or for any other form of loss due to use thereof.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Ce site est la propriété de la SPRL CROSSLAW

Données de contact et siège social :

CROSSLAW SPRL
Avenue Louise 137
1050 Bruxelles

Numéro d’entreprise : 0712.773.123

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou d’entreprise, textes, illustrations, etc., est protégé par les droits intellectuels appartenant à la SPRL CROSSLAW ou à des tiers titulaires de ces droits.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations fournies sur le présent site sont de nature générale. Ces informations ne conviennent pas à certaines situations personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peuvent donc pas être considérées comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l’utilisateur.

CROSSLAW SPRL consent de gros efforts pour que les informations mises à disposition soient exhaustives, correctes, précises et à jour. En dépit de ces efforts, des erreurs peuvent figurer dans les informations mises à votre disposition. CROSSLAW SPRL mettra tout en œuvre pour rectifier dans les plus brefs délais toute imprécision affectant les informations fournies ou toute indisponibilité des informations sur le site.

CROSSLAW SPRL décline cependant toute responsabilité quant à d’éventuels dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation des informations mises à disposition sur ce site.

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec le gestionnaire du site si vous constatez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition par le biais du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis ni notification. CROSSLAW SPRL ne donne aucune garantie de bon fonctionnement du site web et ne peut en aucune manière être tenue responsable d’un dysfonctionnement du site, d’une non-disponibilité provisoire du site ou de toute forme de dommages, directs ou indirects, pouvant résulter de l’accès au site et de l’usage du site.

CROSSLAW SPRL ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable envers quiconque, d’une manière directe, indirecte, spéciale ou autre, des dommages qui pourraient résulter de l’usage de ce site ou d’un autre, en raison notamment des liens ou hyperliens, incluant, sans limitation, toute perte, interruption du travail, détérioration de programmes ou de données sur le système informatique, le matériel, les logiciels, etc. de l’utilisateur.

Le site web peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers des sites ou pages web de tiers ou y faire référence de manière indirecte. La présence de liens vers ces sites ou pages web ne signifie nullement une approbation implicite du contenu de ces sites ou pages.

CROSSLAW SPRL déclare explicitement qu’elle n’a aucune autorité sur le contenu ou sur les autres caractéristiques de ces sites ou pages web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu ou des caractéristiques desdits sites ou pages web, ni de dommages pouvant résulter de leur utilisation.